Staff Directory

Ice Valley Staff
Dayna Heitz Executive Director  dheitz@kvpd.com 
Melissa Woodard Superintendent of Recreation mwoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant General Manager atousignant@kvpd.com
Janine Rojo Assistant General Manager jrojo@kvpd.com
Jeff Naese Hockey Instructor jnaese@kvpd.com
Angela Phillips Concessions Manager aphillips@kvpd.com
Staff Zamboni Driver info@kvpd.com

 

We are always looking for interns in the following departments: Recreation, Marketing, and Maintenance.
For internship opportunities please email: dheitz@kvpd.com